The Board of Directors


Institut Bruno Comby is administered by a Board of directors composed of three members: the President, the Treasurer and the General Secretary.


The Board of Directors is currently composed of :



Dr Christian CAUSSÉ, M.D. graduate of the University of Medicine of Paris, former physician of the Prime Minister of France, clinical research specialist. (spam prevention : replace A by @)






Claire BRAZILLIER, graduate of the EPF (Polytechnic Feminine University of Paris) ; graduate of the Franco-British Chamber of Commerce; former marketing manager of Ingram Micro (one of the world leading companies for the distribution of personal computers). (spam prevention : replace A by @)





Jacques GOLLION, retired, is a graduate of the highly respected Ecole Polytechnique (1951) and Transmissions University of Montargis. He is especially keen to promote preventative health for our future. (spam prevention : replace A by @)




The Institut Bruno Comby also has a Scientific and Medical Board, as well as an Honorific Board.  





Florin Glodeanu, Ph. D. in fizica, Fundatia Romana pentru Energie si Mediu.